LOGO INSTITUCIONAL
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
EN ES

Directorio

Presidente CIFCO

Guillermo Hasbún

Director Administrativo Financiero

Hector Velásquez
hector.velasquez@cifco.gob.sv

Gerencias

Gerencia Legal

Silvia Marisol Guevara de Merino
silvia.guevara@cifco.gob.sv

Gerencia de Operaciones

Walter Rivas
walter.rivas@cifco.gob.sv

Gerencia de Mercadeo

Luis Paredes
luis.paredes@cifco.gob.sv

Gerencia de Comunicaciones

Rene Reyes
rene.reyes@cifco.gob.sv

Jefaturas            

Jefe de planificación

Nathaly Zelaya
nathaly.zelaya@cifco.gob.sv

Jefa UACI

Natalie Guerra
natalie.guerra@cifco.gob.sv

Jefe de Informática

Enrique Castellón
enrique.castellon@cifco.gob.sv